General Synod 2025 General Synod 2025 Staff Team

Shannon Cottrell Executive Secretary for Governance; Primary Staff,

Agenda Committee

Deborah Barretto Sponsorship Coordinator

Lisa Barry Senior Producer, Anglican Video

Julianna Buck Travel Coordinator, Recording Secretary

Becky Boucher Anglican Video Floor Manager

Alicia Brown Manager, Communications

Brian Bukowski Manager, Web

Virginia Douglas Shipping Coordinator, eStore Exhibit Staff

The Rev. Carl Fraser Anglican Video Consultant

Sheilagh McGlynn Youth @ Synod Coordinator

Dr. Andrea Mann Primary Staff, Nominating Committee

Rob Murphy Shipping Coordinator (at Church House)

Jo Mutch Office Manager

Henrieta Paukov Director, Communications and Information Resources;

Media Room Coordinator

Shane Roberts Production Manager, Anglican Video

The Rev. Dr. Eileen Scully Primary Staff, Worship Committee; Pastoral Care Team

Coordinator

The Rev. Canon Dr. Scott Sharman Animator for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations

Dr. Ryan Weston Primary Staff, Resolutions Committee